Officers

American Portable Diagnostics Association

2018-2019 Board of Directors
 

OFFICERS
 
John Cooke, Chairman
jcooke@regroupadvisors.com

Will Irwin, President
 wirwin@ultramobileimaging.com
 
Lachelle Peterson, President Elect
l.peterson@ksmobilesolutions.com

Nicole Snyder, Secretary
NicoleS@calrayinc.com
 
Tamara Schwartz, Treasurer
tschwartz@biotechxray.com


ADMINISTRATION

 
Sharon Reilley, Administrative Assistant
sreilley@kaxray.com
  DIRECTORS

Jake Wuerstle, Region 1 Director
mheads@qualitymobilexray.com
 
Meagan Moton, Region 2 Director
meagan@mxrs.com
 
Misti Eads, Region 3 Director
mheads@qualitymobilexray.com
 

Ryan Kingrey, Region 4 Director
Ryan.W.Kingrey@gmail.com

Roger Faselt, Region 5 Director
roger@qrad.com
 
SteveNelson, Director at Large
steve@cmmsxray.com
 
Taryn Tanzer, Director at Large
ttanzer@patientcareassociates.com
 
Scott Grinley, Past President
sgrinley@mmdsboston.com