Officers

American Portable Diagnostics Association

2017-2018 Board of Directors
 

OFFICERS
 
R. Scott Grinley, Chairman
sgrinley@mmdsboston.com

John Cooke, President
 jcooke@regroupadvisors.com
 
Will Irwin, President Elect
wirwin@ultramobileimaging.com

Lachelle Peterson, Secretary
l.peterson@ksmobilesolutions.com
 
Tamara Schwartz, Treasurer
tschwartz@biotechxray.com


ADMINISTRATION

 
Sharon Reilley, Administrative Assistant
sreilley@kaxray.com
  DIRECTORS

Misti Eads, Region 3 Director
mheads@qualitymobilexray.com
 
Roger Faselt, Region 5 Director
roger@qrad.com
 
Ryan Kingrey, Region 4 Director
Ryan.W.Kingrey@gmail.com
 
Steve Nelson, Director at Large
steve@cmmsxray.com
 
Michael Straeck, Past President
mstraeck@buffaloultrasound.com
 
Nicole Swanson, Region 2 Director
NicoleS@calrayinc.com
 
Taryn Tanzer, Director at Large
ttanzer@patientcareassociates.com
 
Jake Wuerstle, Region 1 Director
jake@diagnosticxray.com